Use the Contact Us page to email the chapter leadership team.

  • President
    Stevan Parker
  • Vice President
  • Secretary
    Amanda Christmas
  • Treasurer
    Ketha Molina
  • Student Outreach Chair
    Nathan Ferrell
  • Government Affairs & Mentorship
    Anthony Ashcroft
  • Member at Large
    Barry Wooten
  • Member at Large
    Randy McClay
  • Member at Large
    Gabriel Ibarra-Mejia
  • Member at Large
    William Brotherton
  • Programs Coordinator
    Jeffrey Fenskey